Liens – Links

Sites Web de nos membres – Websites of our members

Gilles Champagne http://www.calligraphie.ca

Myriam Chesseboeuf http://www.leparcheminduroy.com

Robert David http://www.vif.com/users/robertdavid

Lorraine Demers http://www.majuscules.com

Joy Deneen http://www.imaginejoy.com

Kathy Feig http://www.penkathy.com

Chantal Fontaine http://www.chantalfontainehebert.com

Cynthia Garinther http://www.cynscribe.com

Yolande Lessard http://yolandelessard.wordpress.com

Lorna Mulligan http://www.lornamulligan.com

Brigitte Papineau http://orenart.ca/

Danielle René http://www.calamus.ca

Luc Saucier http://lucscribe.com

Pierre Tardif http://www.pierretardif.com

Marion Zimmer http://www.cynscribe.com/galleriaMZ2.html

Référence – Reference

http://www.cynscribe.com

Autres sociétés au Canada – Other Societies in Canada

British Columbia

Alphabeas, Langley http://alphabeas.blogspot.com

Fairbank Calligraphy Society, Victoria http://fairbankcalligraphysociety.com

Warmland Calligraphers, Cowichan Valley http://members.shaw.ca/warmlandcalligraphers/index.htm

Westcoast Calligraphy Society, Vancouver http://www.westcoastcalligraphy.com

Kelowna Calligraphers’ Guild http://groupspaces.com/KelownaCalligraphersGuild

Alberta

Bow Valley Calligraphy Guild, Calgary http://www.bvcg.ca

Lettering Arts Guild of Red Deer, Red Deer http://www.cirsonline.ca/letteringartsguild/bboard.htm

Edmonton Calligraphic Society http://www.edmontoncalligraphicsociety.ca

Ontario

Calligraphic Arts Guild of Toronto

http://cagt.posterous.com/

Calligraphy Society of Ottawa

http://cso.ncf.ca

Hamilton Calligraphy Guild http://www.hamiltoncalligraphyguild.com

Royal City Calligraphy Guild (Guelph)

Manitoba

The Calligraphers Guild of Manitoba www.calligraphersguildofmanitoba.blogspot.ca

Saskatchewan

Wheatland Calligraphy Guild http://www.cityofmelfort.ca/Directory/Wheatland+Calligraphy+Guild

Matériel – Supplies

La Papeterie Saint-Armand – Paper Makers – www.st-armand.com

Mario Beaupré Encadreur

Letter Arts Review – Calligraphy magazine – www.johnnealbooks.com/prod_detail_list/Letter-Arts-Review

Avenue des Arts – Fine art supplies – www.avenuedesarts.ca

Le Parchemin du Roy – Calligraphy and illumination supplies – www.leparcheminduroy.com